zcenter board

Sincere and heartfelt thanks to ZCenter’s Board of Directors for their unwavering commitment, wisdom, and leadership. Their vision and dedication to the health and well-being of ZCenter contributes directly to making healing possible for survivors of sexual assault, while mobilizing a cultural shift in reducing sexual violence in our community.

Mike Farrell (President)
Victory Personnel Services

Elizabeth Lane (Secretary)

Trish Cook (Treasurer)

Zrinka Allen
Camping World

Amy Bartusch

Scott Catlett

Margaret Clauson
Skokie District 69

Linsey Cohen
Gould + Ratner

Mike Coletta
AMC Landscapes Inc.

Eric Epperson
Medline Industries

Natalie Hadley
Ferrero Rocher

Brad Jenks
Star Capital Management

Jonathan Laven
AXA Advisors, LLC

Connie Lavin
First Midwest Bank

Jim Schlesinger
AXA Advisors, LLC

Lisha Woods
Volkswagen Credit, Inc.

Torrie Flink (Executive Director)

Benn Greenspan